Thursday 30th May 2024

Friday 31st May 2024

Saturday 1st Jun 2024

Sunday 2nd Jun 2024

Monday 3rd Jun 2024

Tuesday 4th Jun 2024

Wednesday 5th Jun 2024

Thursday 6th Jun 2024

Friday 7th Jun 2024

Saturday 8th Jun 2024

Venue: Carrigallen Referee: David Grogan

Sunday 9th Jun 2024

Venue: Ballybofey Referee: Shane Curley

Monday 10th Jun 2024

Wednesday 12th Jun 2024

Thursday 13th Jun 2024

Friday 14th Jun 2024

Saturday 15th Jun 2024

Sunday 23rd Jun 2024

Sunday 30th Jun 2024

Sunday 7th Jul 2024

Monday 8th Jul 2024

Monday 22nd Jul 2024

Monday 29th Jul 2024

Monday 19th Aug 2024

Monday 26th Aug 2024

Monday 2nd Sep 2024

Wednesday 29th May 2024

Venue: Moyle Park Referee: Anthony Mc Callig

Venue: Gaelic Park Referee: Marc Brown

Tuesday 28th May 2024

1-11
19:30
1-10

Venue: Four Masters Referee: Jimmy White

Monday 27th May 2024

Venue: Pairc Naomh Brid Referee: Greg Mc Groary

Sunday 26th May 2024

Venue: Moyle Park Referee: Seamus Mc Gonagle

Saturday 25th May 2024

Friday 24th May 2024

Venue: Glenfin Referee: Tony Gallagher

Venue: Gaelic Park Referee: Mark Dorrian

Venue: Dunkineely Referee: Martin Molloy

Thursday 23rd May 2024

Wednesday 22nd May 2024

7-9
18:30
2-3

Venue: Moville Referee: Dermot Mc Colgan

Tuesday 21st May 2024

Venue: Glenswilly Referee: Anthony Mc Callig

Monday 20th May 2024

Venue: Glenfin Referee: Gerard Snr Mc Hugh

Sunday 19th May 2024

0-16
15:00
4-12

Venue: Na Rossa Referee: Greg Mc Groary

0-10
15:00
1-8

Venue: Pettigo Referee: James Callaghan

Donegal
1-5
14:00
4-10
Cavan

Venue: Convoy Referee: Orla Donnelly

Saturday 18th May 2024

Friday 17th May 2024

Thursday 16th May 2024

2-10
19:00
0-8

Venue: Na Magha Referee: TBC

Wednesday 15th May 2024

11-11
19:15
6-5

Venue: Pairc Naomh Brid Referee: Marc Brown

Venue: Moyle Park Referee: Hugh Mc Garvey

Tuesday 14th May 2024

Monday 13th May 2024

Venue: Gaelic Park Referee: Mark Dorrian

Venue: Dungloe Referee: Robert O Donnell

Venue: Glenfin Referee: Anthony Mc Callig

Saturday 11th May 2024

Louth
2-7
18:00
1-9
Donegal

Venue: Knockbridge Referee: Louise Reilly

Monday 6th May 2024

Saturday 4th May 2024

Sunday 14th Apr 2024

Tyrone
4-10
14:00
1-7
Donegal

Venue: Derrytresk Referee: Francis Caldwell

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Donegal
4-1
14:00
8-14
Wicklow

Venue: Convoy Referee: Francis Caldwell

Wednesday 20th Mar 2024

Sunday 17th Mar 2024

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Donegal
1-12
14:00
3-11
Tyrone

Venue: Ballybofey Referee: Philip Conway

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Monaghan
2-10
14:00
1-13
Donegal

Venue: Truagh Referee: Gus Chapman

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Ger Canny

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Donegal
1-4
12:00
1-8
Kildare

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Laois
0-3
14:00
0-7
Donegal

Venue: LOETB Centre of Excellence Referee: Anthony Marron

Saturday 5th Aug 2023

Donegal
1-14
14:30
1-9
Waterford

Venue: Kinnegad Referee: David Hurson

Wednesday 19th Jul 2023

Leitrim
0-2
19:30
4-18
Donegal

Venue: Lisnaskea Referee: Gus Chapman

Sunday 16th Jul 2023

Donegal
0-6
14:00
3-12
Dublin

Venue: Ballybofey Referee: Garryowen McMahon

Saturday 1st Jul 2023

Meath
0-12
19:30
1-10
Donegal

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Declan Carolan

Saturday 17th Jun 2023

Donegal
2-10
13:00
1-8
Waterford

Venue: Naomh Padraig Leifear Referee: Shane Curley

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Donegal
3-2
14:00
5-9
Mayo

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Shane Curley

Friday 17th Mar 2023

Donegal
0-6
14:00
2-13
Dublin

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Anthony Marron

Wednesday 1st Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Cork
5-11
12:30
0-1
Donegal

Venue: Mallow Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Gus Chapman

Tuesday 14th Feb 2023

Venue: U.C.D. Referee: FINBARR SHANAHAN

Wednesday 8th Feb 2023

Venue: Darver Pitch 1 Referee: Philip Conway

Saturday 4th Feb 2023

Kerry
2-10
12:00
1-11
Donegal

Venue: Austin Stack Park Referee: Shane Curley

Saturday 28th Jan 2023

Donegal
0-5
13:00
1-7
Meath

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Saturday 21st Jan 2023

Galway
0-11
14:00
0-6
Donegal

Venue: Tuam Stadium Referee: Seamus Mulvihill

SENIOR COUNTY FOOTBALL

 

 

MINOR COUNTY FOOTBALL

 

 

SENIOR CLUB FOOTBALL

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

INTERMEDIATE CLUB FOOTBALL

 

 

JUNIOR CLUB FOOTBALL

 

 

SENIOR COUNTY HURLING

 

 

U21 COUNTY HURLING

 

MINOR COUNTY HURLING

 

SENIOR CLUB HURLING

 

JUVENILE CLUB HURLING

 

 

 

UNDERAGE CLUB HURLING

 

 

 

SENIOR COUNTY LADIES FOOTBALL

 

 

SENIOR CLUB CAMOGIE